The Giveaway

Inspired by the love received on Facebook and the large number of friends arrived after a sweet mention from Laura, I felt it was about time to have my first giveaway.

As it is my very first giveaway, I wanted to do something special and not just pick items from the existing stock. At first I did not know what to make, but later in complete amazement of  how a new design came to completion I found the perfect inspiration. The notebook is especially designed for this occasion. It is 100% Dino style, filled with love and good thoughts, flowers to attract the spring and of course…ladybugs. ♡ ♡ ♡
No poppies this time! 😉

Scroll down for the giveaway rules.

The rules of the game are simple:
– Go on Facebook and like The World of the Dinosaur Page
– Like and Share (public setting) the giveaway post

Tuesday March 22nd I will randomly select a winner who will receive the notebook and the earrings from the pictures above.

I also have a very special and sweet Dino Charm that I will give to the person that leaves the most creative comment about Dino’s on the giveaway post.

After announcing the winners I will contact them through a private message on Facebook in order to receive the address to send the goodies. If I do not receive the necessary data within the next 3 days I will pick again. The items will be sent by regular Dutch Post to the winners.

 

Thank you for dropping by! 
Have fun and love the dino! 
Till next time! 

Leave a Reply

