Human Canvas – The Lady is in Black and White

I don’t remember how I got the idea to paint on people. I knew from the beginning I did not want to do the standard body painting and cover the entire surface of the body with drawings. I wanted every picture to tell something, I wanted every picture to express the person being the canvas. I wanted the picture to emphasize the drawings and the person but in the same time the person and the drawing to create the picture. 


Sarah is a singer. A beautiful voice, a big heart and soul in a tiny delicate body. She is one of the kindest and friendliest persons I have ever met. Her patience would crumble even the toughest mountain while her gentleness would disarm an army.

THe Lady is in Black and White  - The World of a Dinosaur

The Lady is in Black and White  - The World of a Dinosaur

THe Lady is in Black and White - The World of a Dinosaur

The Lady is in Black and White

Here are Sarah’s words on the whole experience and  here you can see the full set of pictures.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Human Canvas – The Dragon Within | THE WORLD OF A DINOSAUR

Leave a Reply

