More Tiny Treasures

Sometimes I wish I could say lots of words, stories and philosophy, but that is not me anymore.
I used to talk so much when I was in school. I would not shut up. Though thinking back now that might have partially been insecurity.

Or maybe not…

I do like to talk.
I like to debate hot topics.
I like the energy of people getting involved in the conversation.
But I truly dislike people imposing opinions.
So in time I learned to save my energy for the things that matter.
And one of those things is the time for myself, the time to create, the time to re-energize through expressing my creativity and emotions. That, to me, is pure therapy, and bellow you have the latest session. ♥

 

You can see the first “therapy session” here.

Leave a Reply

