Spotted Gold

During one of my short shopping runs I found these really simple shoes at a tiny summer price. They are not anything special, however all I could picture were gold dots all over the blue area. So, I did what any little maniac artist does, and bought them mainly to paint them. Now do not thing I’ll use them as a decoration, I will definitely wear them as they are rather comfortable.

The instructions are extremely simple:
I mixed the two gold paints that I have to make the shade more intense. Then I used the eraser end of the pencil in order to mark the circles and create the pattern. I then filled in the circles with the use of one of the small brushes and finished the design.
And tadaaaa! All done!

Thanks for dropping by,

Till next time!

2 comments

  1. These look great! The gold spots really stand out 😀
    https://misscaly.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

