Spring Spirit Collection – Preview

As promised last week here are the first 3 pairs of earrings I have made for the Spring Spirit Collection.

The flower buds that I have used are highly special to me and they are available only during the Spring, thus the name. I have 5 shades available: pink, yellow, purple, cream and grey. And recently I was really lucky to collaborate with a lovely model that put up with all my “torturing” directions. You’ll see more pictures of our first collaboration in a few posts.
So without further ado my very favorite jewelries for now! 

Thank you for dropping by,

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

