Poppies all over again

A dear friend of mine is pregnant. So I wanted to make her a notebook for the baby, where the two of them could write, put pictures, add to memory anything they want.

I started with a completely different design, however, the more I worked the more the design turn into my psychedelic style. Which in all honesty I adore but is not really my friends cup of tea. So I felt I needed to start over with a new design. I will of course still finish the initial notebook, but today I’ll show you the second design.

 

 

Details:  Handmade notebook with dried flowers, lace and leather interior.

Thank you for dropping by.

See you next time!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Poppy Mania | THE WORLD OF A DINOSAUR

  2. Pingback: Flowers | Spring Magnets | THE WORLD OF A DINOSAUR

Leave a Reply

