Etsy Nootebook Action

I would like to introduce you to the Notebook Action  (as I like to call it 😉 ) on the The World of a Dinosaur Shop on

Etsy

I have added all my remaining notebooks on the site with appropriate prices (I had to adapt my prices due to the commissions taken by both Etsy and Pay Pal). If you desire a personalized notebook or different designs than I have available you can contact me through the Contact page. Do however please keep in mind that no two notebooks will be completely identical due to the nature of the handmade process. Also, the flower notebooks depend on the availability of the flowers required to create them. The creation time of a notebook with dried flowers can take slightly longer if I do not have  the dried flowers already in stock and as a result I still have to procure and process them. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

