Words of wisdom

I recently read the ” words of wisdom” of one of my favorite artists in what concerns the social media and how to promote one’s art. It was hard to accept what she said, though I felt she was right. It was hard because it meant figuring out things and opening up a lot more. And it is not necessary about opening and telling you more about myself but about opening up towards who I am and who I want to be. And I am not sure yet of either.

I think a lot of people will relate to that feeling. That is the feeling behind the ” The World of a dinosaur” name. Our worlds change in an increasing rythm with each day that passes.  The world today is so  dynamic and so fast , it can eat you and spit you out in a matter of minutes. It can be your friend or your enemy. And it is all up to you. You have to decide weather you give any or how much power you give to the outside world. I gave too much. I probably still do. I have stayed hidden for a long time.

And with this I am trying to explain the chaos in my internet world and the lack of consistency in my posts.  That is why yo can now find me on Facebook and Pinterest. I am done hiding.

Visit The World of a Dinosaur’s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

