My very first order

This was my very first order. It was a birthday present for a loved husband with a passion for the sea.

I recently found these pictures on an old hard drive and I had a nostalgic moment remembering the small studio I used to live in, the city, my special coffee place where I would gather my thoughts…

I also remember how I got the order and I thought “Ah, this will be so simple! I can work fast and I’ll be done in just a couple of days!”. It took about a month to complete the 4 canvases, but it still is one of my favourites.

Time flies…

 

Details: acryl on canvas, dimensions  1.20m (4 * 0.3m)/ 0.9m.

Leave a Reply

