A forest for a friend

A while ago I showed  one of my closest friends a painting I was really exited about. She took a look at it and with her best ” I don’t want to tell you that I do not like it but oh my God how do I tell you!” she told me it was not really her style. Hahahahah. Adorable.
So I asked her what would be her style, and she said “Don’t know, nature, a forest something, but not abstract”. As you can guess once her birthday approached I remembered and made her a forest! A place of relaxation, of dreams and happiness which apparently now hangs in the living room! Score! 😀

70*50cm acrylic on canvas

Leave a Reply

